Mitgliedschaft
Judo.
Teilnahme andere
Sportarten.

Mitglied werden












* Pflichtfelder




Mitglied werden












* Pflichtfelder





Rainer Wolff 1. Vorsitzender und Geschäftsführer / Trainer Judo T. 0228 - 46 24 30 M. 0172 - 200 15 15 r.wolff@beueler-judo-club.de
Rainer Wolff
Alexander Schmoranz Stellvertretender Vorsitzender a.schmoranz@beueler-judo-club.de
Alexander Schmoranz
Jens Ackermann Stellvertretender Vorsitzender j.ackermann@beueler-judo-club.de
Jens Ackermann
Karin Wolff Mitgliederverwaltung / Kassenwartin T. 0228 - 46 24 30 geschaeftsstelle@beueler-judo-club.de
Karin Wolff
Abraham Dias Chef-Trainer Judo M. 0173 - 27 14 404 a.dias@beueler-judo-club.de
Abraham Dias
Dan Ulmeanu Trainer Judo M. 0178 - 51 60 678 d.ulmeanu@beueler-judo-club.de
Dan Ulmeanu
Simon Tshiko-Mulu Trainer Judo M. 0175 - 590 16 74 s.tshiko-mulu@beueler-judo-club.de
Simon Tshiko-Mulu
Peter Schnee Trainer Judo F. 0228- 462430 p.schnee@beueler-judo-club.de
Peter Schnee
Devin Waldenburg Trainer Judo M. 0157 390 21 032 d.waldenburg@beueler-judo-club.de
Devin Waldenburg
Svenja Skowasch Trainerin U4 und "Ringen, Raufen, Grundlagen Motorik" M. 0170 - 60 95 968 s.skowasch@beueler-judo-club.de
Svenja Skowasch
Susanne Diedenhofen Trainerin Fitness & mehr F. 0228 - 462430 s.diedenhofen@beueler-judo-club.de
Susanne Diedenhofen
Jörg Zirk Trainer Selbstverteidigung M. 0176 - 82 61 86 48 j.zirk@beueler-judo-club.de
Jörg Zirk
Dennis Rödder Trainer Selbstverteidigung M. 0178 - 67 40 489 d.rödder@beueler-judo-club.de
Dennis Rödder